remarks and balance the game

Сообщение  Сообщение #1 
Группа guest
Hi all,

I am rather new at Xcraft, but I have  and still am playing other games in the same style.  The game has very nice potential and some things are fun, but other things are really frustrating.  Even in that level that I am at the edge of quiting the game.

Here are some things that frustrate me:

Defense: 

Although in the beginning of the game I had build a (I think so) strong defense, it turned out to be useless.  Even with 25 creep, spore, sensor and sunken (and yes 25 of each of them so 100 in total) colonies, every fleet tha tcame to my planet wiped out my defense without conciderable losses.  My conlusion: defense is worthless, so i now have no defense at all, the result is the same with or without defense.

Attacks:

There are players who have build a massive fleet, I dont mind about that, ater all it's a game that involves battle.

But what frustrates me is that player  can send fleet after  fleet after fleet to attack and rob my resources.  I do have reveral players that are doing this for over a week: two, three times a day an attack to my plannets.  So how am I able to collect resources, build a fleet, upgrade buildings  and do research if my resources are being robbed again and again and again?

In a week time I got atacked no less then 27 times, that is an average of 3 times a day!  That means my feelt that I try to rebuild is wiped out each time, resources are stolen and defenses  wiped out!  I already stated that I stopped building defenses since they seem to be useless against massive fleets of say, 100 battlecruisers, 100 bombers and 100 destroyers.

Upgrading and research price:

I don't understand how ever would be possible for a player who doesn't want to invest money in the game to build some upgrades and do certain research.