Deleting account, planets also deleted?

Post  Post #1 
Group guest
Hello there,

Sorry if the answer exists somewhere on the (english) forum, just can't find it (google search option just doesn't do anything for me, classic search give me a few answers that did not answer my question). Su, hum, here's the question :

When deleting my account, will my planets also be deleted?

thanks.
8 January 2017 10:15:12
8 January 2017 10:15:12
Post  Post #2 
Group guest
The buildings and the fleets are deleted and the planet becomes unoccupied.
26 June 2018 04:42:02
26 June 2018 04:42:02

Information

You are not authorized

2 users are reading the topic (guests: 2)

Users: 0

Xcraft is a free browser strategy game with unique combat system.
Battle demonstration >>
Registration >>

2009 — 2522